Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Taryn came to town! This was one of the most beautiful days I have ever seen at the beach. Even in December. 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Welcome 2015 from Seattle. 

Thursday. January 1, 2015
I would say this is a good way to start the year. 

Friday, January 2, 2015
Wouldn't be a trip to Seattle without a stop at Pikes Place.

Saturday, January 3, 2015
And so it begins. Back to reality. 

Monday, January 5, 2015
First day. First grade.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Sunday, December 21, 2014
4 peas back together. 

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014
Blazer game with the family. 

Sunday, December 28, 2014
Don't make me leave.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Taryn is getting in the Christmas spirit. 

Monday, December 15, 2014
My friend rented out a movie theater. And let me make this clear, I only went for the social aspect. Somehow I (and a few friends) who had never seen any of the Hobbits or Lord of The Rings was first in line for a pre-screening show. I just knew I would die a little more if I had to sit in the front.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Got to help with a Sub for Santa project. I really felt like an elf. It was awesome. 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Been waiting for this for a long time. Home. 

Thursday, December 18, 2014
I couldn't think of a better sight. 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
So happy. 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014
My dear mother sends the best packages. Got all the friends together to open it today.

Monday, December 8, 2014
Classy Christmas party with Natalie's ward with a fancy view. 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Got a present for Rose's family today. Shhh it's a secret. 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Well at least we had a good fan section against Utah.

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Another Christmas party. 26th ward this time. Thank goodness for Christmas ham and dancing. 

Friday, December 12, 2014
Jimmy is getting good at losing these bets. (Also, I am officially finished with BYU! Hello graduation.)

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Such a fun Saturday night...watching the guys play Super Smash...

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Dessert date with Rose.

Thursday, December 4, 2014
All things I love. Cider and old friends.

Friday, December 5, 2014
Our Annie is a married woman!

Saturday, December 6, 2014
The night started out in Salt Lake, was interrupted by a broken car, and ended at the "tree of life" in Draper. So grateful for helpful and knowledgeable friends who could help fix my car and make the night a good one even though we were stuck for a while.

Monday, November 24, 2014
These are my friends.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Half price movies on Tuesday is the best.

Wednesday, November 25, 2014
Colorado here we come!

Thursday,November 26, 2014
Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 27, 2014
Red Rocks amphitheater.

Saturday, November 28, 2014
 It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the Teeple's house.

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Chloe's lesson was real nice today.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Basketball season!

Thursday, November 18, 2014
Service project with Rose.

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Look who is in town.